Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
Julesonline
Last active: within 4 weeks
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos




Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
long-term Seperation (9+years)
Looking for:
Friends, Casual Dating
Body Type:
Slender, Average
Eyes:
Brown
Height:
5' 10"
Hair Type:
Black, Balding
Age:
54
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
College graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Casual Buddhist
Political Leanings:
Soft Left
City:
Burlington
Occupation:
Digital Forensics
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
i'm done. Cool with yours...
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
not for me, but go enjoy
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Bus, Walk
My dietary preferences are: hypocritical
I spend my free time: Reading, Hiking, Working out, Skiing Exploring

Off the beaten path...

Exotic much more appealing than ordinary. I Love non-tourist travel. Paris and Rome are nice but I’d chose Krakow or Hanoi. about Me? Forties, separated, kind, stable, quick witted,and funny.Two kids, TBI recovery, many interests:watercolor, tai chi, travel,photography, love to ski, hike, wandering.You:? Lets find out. Show me your bouquet of mental quirks and I’ll show you mine.

Deeper

Name your guiltiest, most lurid pleasure. TMZ Live.

People always tell me I'm... Smart, funny...a miracle

My favorite date activity is... Laughing

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Insight, humor, ideas,kindness

I've been told I resemble this celebrity... Lou Diamond Philips

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? silence

What is the one thing you hate that everybody else loves? Christmas music.

I want to make a t-shirt that says... Inquire within

Quote a line from your favorite movie. Who is Keyser soze?

If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, it would be: Thai

Two books everyone should read are: The Fountainhead (ayn rand) Man's search for meaning (Frankl) Also...The bell Jar (plathe)

What is your most prized possession? My dad's paintings & sketch books

If you are a super-hero, what is your power? spotting the best deal at thrift stores.

If you could change one thing about Vermont, it would be: Each season 3 months.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are the terminally incurious and Republlican-gun nuts

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me home

My favorite part about winter is the comedy of kids and dogs in snow

My favorite snack is Fresh ideas

My astrological sign is Cancer and that gives me the right to be......crabby?!

I always yell at the TV when I can guess the punchline

I couldn't live without the proper gear for the weather

If you like me, you'd better like trying new things and doing the same old thing

One sport I will never get is hunting

If you have a pet, it better not be Cat #5

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is I spy

The quickest way to my heart is a generous laugh The quickest way to my bed is a trusting curiosity And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked Omleted

Something I learned from the last person I dated is More is lost from indecision than wrong decision.

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm on a chairlift

Something people keep buying me as gifts and I never use is Books i've already read

When I die, I believe I will go rejoin the flow

In and Out

Electric or Acoustic

Happy Holidays or Bah humbug!

Murphy's Law or Karma

iPhone or Droid

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Email or Snail mail

Ski or Snowboard

Talk or Action

Get mad or Get even

Black or Cream & sugar

Ben & Jerry's or Creemees

CSA or Farmers Market

Hiking or Hunting

Lindsay Lohan or Charlie Sheen

PC or MAC

CD or mp3

Fox News or The Daily Show

Netflix or Redbox

Theater or Night Club

Health Food Store or Shaw's

Starbucks or Capitol Grounds

Church St. or Maple Tree Place

Swimming Pool or Bolton Pots

Designer Decor or Thrift-Store Chic

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles