Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
Snowflake
Last active: within 6 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Single
Looking for:
Friends, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Average
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5' 07"
Hair Type:
A little blonde, a little brown, a little red
Age:
53
Seeks:
Man for Dating

Man for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Graduate school
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
It's complicated.
Political Leanings:
Democrat, Far Left, Progressive
City:
Chittenden
Occupation:
Teacher
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Not Sure
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Sometimes
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Car
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Hiking, Gardening

Butter the sky with me

Hello--and thank you for stopping in, metaphorically speaking, of course. I'd hoped to meet you long ago, maybe in college, or mucking about in boats, or in the mountains. I can imagine a rich life together full of laughter and good food, of adventure, of kids, of shared experiences, of gardens and home projects, of dreams. Things will look a little different now. We're both older, with lives half lived behind us--and yet, we've gained perspective and hopefully wisdom. We've learned hard lessons that will make us better companions and friends. There's much life ahead, so much still to explore. Will you join me? Do you and I make sense together? That's what I'm here to find out.

Will you go camping with me?
Will you teach me something, anything?
Will you hold me tight?
Will you garden with me?
Will you read to me?
Can I read to you?
Will you encourage me to write and paint?
What do you love to do?
Do you cherish your friends?
Will you cherish me?
Do you like a homemade meal?
Will you abide my search for the perfect burger?
Will you be kind?
Do you know how to listen?
Do you have integrity?

I'm not looking for perfection because I'm not perfect. I'm looking for a good man who shares some of my interests but has others of his own, someone who knows the journey is important, someone who values the day, but enjoys the night, someone with smarts, but also humility. There's no formula, there's just you. Let's see where this takes us. And, yes, perhaps it is more complicated now, in the time of COVID, but let's not let that stop us.

I know I don't have a picture up (because this site is so open and I want to protect my privacy), but I promise that I am easy on the eyes and I am happy to provide a picture on request.

Finally, I do not have an unlimited membership. If you send a "flirt" I don't know when you sent it and I cannot respond to it without ponying up cash, so, if you are interested, please send me a message. Those I can respond to.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... kindness, affection, intelligence

People always tell me I'm... persistent, understanding, communicative

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... arugula, cheese, Aldi's soy milk, and good black tea

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are dishonesty and meanness.

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me in my cabin.

I couldn't live without cheese.

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is well, the Personals, of course!

The quickest way to my heart is to share yours The quickest way to my bed is to share your heart. And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked with veggies and cheese.

My ideal partner would be in the 48 to 63 age range.

In and Out

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

Get mad or Get even

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles