Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
Charley
Last active: within 3 weeks
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos




Characteristics
Gender:
Woman
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Friends, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Slender
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5' 07"
Hair Type:
Blonde
Age:
66
Seeks:
Man for Dating

Man for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Graduate school
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Spiritual, not religious, The forest is my cathedral, the lakes are my shrine
Political Leanings:
Green, Independent
City:
Worcester
Occupation:
Retired UN Refugee field program manager, now outdoor traveler and adventurer
Have Children:
No, but love the grandchildren!
Want Children:
No, but love the grandchildren
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Socially
Drugs:
Depends on which ones
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Scooter, Walk, Skiing, for sure
My dietary preferences are: Vegetarian, Organic whenever possible
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Hiking, Skiing, Gardening, Paddling, swimming, Lakes!

Lively woman of Lakes/Forests

WANTED: A big-hearted man who is strong of shoulder, has a great laugh, cooks with a flourish, is good-natured and Retired. Appetites could include all forms of outdoor (motorless) recreation, otherwise known as Silent sports, reading, music, (especially music), and a night out on the town - dancing would win me over in two seconds. Really good dancing would guarantee love.

Everything else will follow.


Republicans need not apply, nor will I ride your big bike. No smoking either. Height is appreciated - I'm 5' 7" and am much happier if I'm looking up to you.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Zest for life in the outdoors, physically fit and able bodied, and great humor and wit are among my top three.

People always tell me I'm... Unique, have a quick wit, and am artistically and musically talented.

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Mother Nature

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? Winter!

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Intolerance and Arrogance

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me Having dinner with friends, dancing if I'm lucky

I couldn't live without My dog and Mother Nature

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Calendar

My ideal partner would be in the 55 to 68 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is Kindness and spontaneity The quickest way to my bed is Sharing And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked Any way suits me fine

In and Out

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Theater or Night Club

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Ad

Browse Ads