Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
CallMeParker
Last active: within 3 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Consensual Non-Monogamy
Looking for:
Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
BBW
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5' 09"
Hair Type:
Brown
Age:
32
Seeks:
Man or Woman for Dating

Man or Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Graduate school
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Protestant (Recovering Catholic)
Political Leanings:
Democrat, Liberal, Moderate, Kinky
City:
Burlington
Occupation:
Wouldn't you like to know
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Prefers no kids - case-by-case if you do
Habits
Smoking:
Sometimes, Rarely and not with company
Drinking:
Often
Drugs:
420 friendly but I don't normally partake myself
Personality
I get around town via: Bus, Walk, Uber and Lyft are my bitches
My dietary preferences are: Indiscriminant Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Sex, Creating, Drinking, Watching movies, Dining out, Sleeping, Working, Thinking of all those pretty, little, dirty thoughts

Experienced maso for experienced Sadist

Introverted masochist looking for her extroverted Dominant Sadist.
I'm a local masochist, been on the scene for over a decade, looking for a local sadist who is looking for both companionship AND play/sex with the same person!
for the 75% of you still reading:
I am an adventurous kinky spirit who has been published on the national platform and still actively writes. I maintain some normalcy day having my own full-time job (it keeps the roof over my head). I am a creative, innovative, spirit who has an adventurous side and tries everything at least once. I have eclectic tastes that start at loving classic movies (think Turner Classic Movies), new independent movies at The Roxy, weird and interesting history, scouring amazon kindle book deals (unapologetically), and travel both local and long distance.
I have been in the kink lifestyle for over a decade now, have been non-monogamous for just as long, and looking for other(s) who are also non-monogamous and kinky. I do have a long distance relationship, we are very "together", but looking for someone local. I would prefer more sadomasochism than Dominant/submission but for the right person, things can be negotiated!

There were a few questions that were a toss up with "In and Out". I hate it that they don't let you pick both:

I am both a Steak and Sushi Person
I am both a Cat and Dog Person

Deeper

People always tell me I'm... Pretty intense and come off as intense. If you are wondering if I am the right person for you, if you are the right person for me, send me a message. I don't bite (without permission) and I'm always happy to chat just to "test the waters". What will one little bite of an apple do? I know I come off as someone who really wants play but let's be honest it's only the surface people are seeing. I am looking for someone who wants both sides of this coin. People always start off saying they have experience in play but they rarely do. Those who do have experience in play rarely tell me they want to go on dates. I am looking for both and I am looking for someone who wants to make a commitment and have a relationship. In a sense I want it all and deserve it all.

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Pain, healthy power exchange and control, Dominant personalities, and cuddles with the right person. I also am still addicted to the Sims 4 and I seem to have an issue with hoarding notebooks for some reason.

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... 1. A dark, witty, sense of humor 2. Someone who understands the needs of sensuality and sadomasochism at the same time. 3. Attraction to the weird, odd, awe, and interesting.

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? Well prepared Brussels Sprouts

It's karaoke night and I'm singing... Show tunes or the song that most represents how I am feeling or my latest challenge in life.

I would describe my fashion sense as... I am a recovering tomboy (cis-gender) and working on a goal of removing shorts and pants from my wardrobe! I'll most likely be found in modest, but trying to bring my femme out, clothes. Skirts, Dresses, Make-Up (great at doing a glamour 50's make up look) and I put a lot of thought about how I present myself. I am the gal you can bring home to your mother's (if need be) while not letting what I look like define myself behind closed doors.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are patchouli and dreadlocks yo!

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me watching a good movie and drinking smooth red wine. Perhaps a sound (consensual) beating and hot passionate sex. I like a mix of both.

I couldn't live without Inequality in my personal relationships, coffee, pain and pleasure, mindfuckings, and really sadistic snuggles. Did I mention coffee? Caffeine is essential here too.

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Ask Athena

My ideal partner would be in the 32 to 99 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is someone who believes chivalry isn't dead on the first date. Dominant/Sadistic personalities should apply! The quickest way to my bed is If we are having a great time then the quickest way to my bed is waiting for the next date so neither of us regrets anything. And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked not by you. I'll be doing the cooking and by the way I make my own homemade breads, muffins, and a mean omelette. Coffee freshly grinded if you prefer.

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Microbrew or Bud

Steak or Sushi

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

Get mad or Get even

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles