Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
ISOfirstMate
Last active: within 2 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Single
Looking for:
Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Average
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5' 08"
Hair Type:
Blonde
Age:
58
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Profile
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Political Leanings:
Moderate, Conservative
City:
Williston
Occupation:
Self employed
Have Children:
Yes, living with me part-time
Want Children:
No
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Socially
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Car
My dietary preferences are: Indiscriminant Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Playing sports, Watching movies

Looking for a first mate

am a man that has defined life by work. While I used to be a workaholic I am anything but that now. I am at a point where I want to focus on me and plan on semi retiring in two years.

Now, who am I, someone that is sensitive and emotional yet strong. I tend to be more of a homebody although always open to getting out. I am looking for someone that is first and foremost humble. It's important to me to build a relationship on trust, honesty, romance, communication and commitment. Communication is something that I feel is one of the most important traits in any relationship we have in life.

I love the outdoors and enjoy walks in the woods or being on the water. I have a couple of kayaks and bought a boat this past spring so between the two I'd like to spend more time on the water. I enjoy walks, hiking, music, reading, dining in or out, day trips, travel. I am as comfortable going out on the town or staying home playing a board game or cards. I am not adamant about any one thing but enjoy many things. I love my kids and really enjoy spending time with them. They are my most prized accomplishments.

So if you are interested in a true partnership and I have piqued your interest, drop me a line and who knows. If I had to describe my match she should be successful in whatever path she has chosen. It can be in just about anything as long as she is happy, confident, self assured and with clear direction in life. She has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh. She should enjoy trying new things as well as introducing me to new things. I would also say that there are many things that a person brings to our lives and to say that I would limit them to what I have mentioned here would be shallow of me. One lesson in life I have learned is that it is not what you are doing but more who you are doing it with.

We all have a past and hopefully we learned from it but it is the past and I want to only look towards the future. I am looking for that last relationship of my life. Please be real.

Deeper

People always tell me I'm... Easy to talk too.

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Coffee... need my two cups in the morning

I would describe my fashion sense as... casual

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are 420 and alcoholics

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me at home... maybe out to dinner

I couldn't live without my children

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Personals

My ideal partner would be in the 50 to 59 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is Your eyes The quickest way to my bed is being yourself And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked scrambled

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

PC or MAC

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles