Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
GrnMtnsR4Me
Last active: within 1 month
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos




Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Friends, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Just Right
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5' 06"
Hair Type:
Grey, But I have a full head of it !
Age:
68
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Trade School and Business I have a small residential water softener / filtration business.
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Political Leanings:
I don't like politics !!
City:
Hinesburg
Occupation:
Business Owner, Plumbing Service, Water Filtration / Softener
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Habits
Smoking:
Not Tobacco, 420 Friendly
Drinking:
Socially, Wine, Beer, Cocktail
Drugs:
Not interested, Don't even like to take meds.
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Bicycle, Motorbike, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Creating, Hiking, Working out, Dining out, Anything Outdoors especially on a nice day.

Keeping Busy.....

I like to spend my time outside doing whatever needs being done or just enjoying nature.
I prefer to see the good in people and things rather than dwell on the bad.
For work I have a small in-home service business that keeps me busy. Although I’m of retirement age, I have no desire to stop working. I like what I do and I can control the workload to fit my schedule (mostly).
I’d like to travel in my small RV and visit our National Parks. Nova Scotia and Alaska are high on my list of places to see. The RV is new to me and I have yet to go anywhere in it. Mostly due to Covid.
I like doing DIY projects around the property and have the tools and skills to do them. Just not enought time.
Whenever possible I will spend time with my three grandkids (5,7,10 y/o). They bring so much joy to my life.
I like to treat myself by going out to dinner with good company, have a nice cocktail or wine with conversation. I also enjoy cooking a nice meal with someone then watching a movie on TV.
I workout regularly so I can stay in shape for work and to do the things I enjoy.
I go hiking, snowshoeing, kayaking (I have two), walking, etc…. I have two fat tire e-bike and like to ride the back roads.
I just bought some x-country shies and want to pick that back up this winter. Fly fishing is a sport I’m trying to take back up,
I'm looking for someone with mostly similar interest as myself. A person that is comfortable with herself. She must be affectionate, like to hold hands in public and cuddle on the couch while watching a movie. NOT be attached to her smartphone.
I love dogs and cats but don’t have any of my own now. I will be friends with yours in a short while.
Thanks for visiting and if anything piqued your interest, please message me.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Affection, Good Health, Patience

People always tell me I'm... Thoughtful and Caring

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Peanut Butter

It's karaoke night and I'm singing... Blue Skies by Willie Nelson

I would describe my fashion sense as... Is there a name for Carhartt, Darn Tough and Keen?

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are smoking and Haters

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me Dinner and a Movie

I couldn't live without My two daughters and three grand kids.

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Horiscopes, but I don't believe in them.

My ideal partner would be in the 60 to 70 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is being kind The quickest way to my bed is being sweet, kind, affectionate and smell nice. And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked omlet w/cheese and veggies, but I'll be doing the cooking.

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Get mad or Get even

Black or Cream & sugar

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles