Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
LTHiker
Last active: today
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos


Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Single
Looking for:
Friends, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Height / Weight proportionate
Age:
60
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Graduate school
Religion:
Agnostic
Political Leanings:
Democrat
City:
Hyde Park
Occupation:
Semi-retired IT consultant
Have Children:
Two adult kids
Want Children:
Old enough to want grandkids!
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Sometimes
Drugs:
Depends on which ones
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Bus, Bicycle, Motorbike, Walk, Hitchhike
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Hiking, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, Working, Golf and guitar

Seeking partner for adventures

I'm a native born Vermonter, not many people can say that! I don't live in Vermont full time, but I spend a lot of time there and will be returning to live there soon.

I am a very active person and enjoy just about any outdoor activity you can think of. The one thing I don't do yet is ski, but I intend to learn next winter. I work part time for about half the year. The rest of the time I hike (recently hiked the Long Trail and the Arizona Trail), play guitar (still learning), golf, yoga, read and generally try to stay healthy. I enjoy spending winters in the southwest and warm weather months in the northeast. I really enjoy the road trip needed to get from one to the other and plan on doing more extensive travel in the US in the coming years.

I don't mind doing things by myself, but if I could find a woman with interests similar to mine who is game to travel that would be great.
If you can identify the locations of the photos, the chances are we have a lot in common!

One more thing that I wish wasn't necessary to say, but if you are a Trumper don't bother. And I'm furious about this "supreme court."

I will update this profile with more info as it occurs to me, but for now this about sums it up. Thanks for reading.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Sense of humor, active body, active mind

I would describe my fashion sense as... REI

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Trump supporters (sorry) and closed mindedness

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me watching a movie

I couldn't live without my kids

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Personals

My ideal partner would be in the 55 to 65 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is being honest The quickest way to my bed is being active And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked I will cook the eggs, thanks

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Fox News or The Daily Show

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles