Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
dragonflydancer
Last active: within 1 month
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos


Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Available
Looking for:
Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship, Good company
Body Type:
Curvy, Sexy
Eyes:
They change, Amber, brown, green
Height:
5' 03"
Hair Type:
Brown, Red, Long
Age:
42
Seeks:
Man or Woman or Non-binary person for Dating

Profile
Education:
Worldly and intelligent
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Political Leanings:
Prefer comedy over politics
City:
Montpelier
Have Children:
They're grown
Want Children:
It's fine if you have kids. Mine are grown and I'm not having more.
Habits
Smoking:
Yupp
Drinking:
Yupp
Drugs:
Not into it.
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Walk, Dance
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Sex, Creating, Drinking, Smoking dope, Playing sports, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, Sleeping, Gardening, Building Snow Men, Canoeing, hiking, foraging

Are you kind and fun?

Gritty, pretty, ambitious mountaingirl seeks weatherproof adventuremate for fun times involving travel, laughter, good food, fishing perhaps…
I am looking to meet someone who is genuine, honest, silly and easy to be around. I have a wide variety of interests and experiences and just want to meet someone to share good times with. I enjoy many kinds of music and sports, live a healthy active lifestyle, and still dream of accomplishing many more great things in this beautiful life. I’m old fashioned yet also innovative, am not up on current trends and keep things pretty low tech and simple.
I enjoy learning about science and am spiritual as well. I much prefer solitude in the wilderness over urban life. I am most at home outdoors by the water, but can occasionally be found in the crowd at a ballgame, concert, racetrack, or museum. I have a very low tolerance for drama, except when it comes in the form of artistic community theater productions. I love art, theater, dance, music. If you are looking for a fun, sweet, spicy, goofy, outrageous, non-materialistic, intelligent woman to spend good time with, then please write to me and tell me about yourself. What are you passionate about? What makes you happy? Are you kind?

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Irreverence and disingenuous behavior

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me Going to a show, watching a game, having dinner and drinks with friends.

I couldn't live without Water

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Calendar

My ideal partner would be in the 40 to 64 age range.

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles