Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
PassionNeeded
Last active: within 3 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Friends, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Average
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
6' 01"
Hair Type:
Bald
Age:
66
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Some college
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Political Leanings:
Ask Me
City:
St.Albans
Occupation:
business owner
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Yours will be ok
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Socially
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Harley, Truck, Walking
My dietary preferences are: Varies
I spend my free time: Reading, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, Travel, Harley

It's all in the kiss

i am wondering if anybody ever meets on these sites ??, i am self employed, love to travel, i would really like to meet someone that likes to ride, i ride a Harley most of the summer and would enjoy your company, that is not all my life is about, i love to go to the Burlington area and try a different restaurant on the weekends, just sitting on the porch and enjoying Lake Champlain and the silence in the early morning is so nice, age is not an issue for me, your personality is more important to me, just be honest, i would be more than happy to send you a picture via emails down the road, i live in a small community and do not want to put one on line, there is more to me than looks, i am just an average man, if you need a picture before talking with me than we are not on the same page, everyone looks better in person, photos don't always do justice, i think talking on the phone and getting to hear each others voice and our reactions to the conversation are much more important, i am just an average man looking to meet someone that is open, caring, honest, passionate, can relax and enjoy life, likes to travel a little, i tend to where my heart on my sleeve, so i am sometimes fooled, i keep my eyes open now, but am still willing to take that chance, nothing ventured nothing gained,

Deeper

Name your guiltiest, most lurid pleasure. ask me

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Great lips (for those passionate kisses), honesty, time for us to see each other often.

My favorite date activity is... Something very casual at first, Vt. Pub and Brewery is a great place, or just a meeting in the park. Later a movie, coffee, a walk in the country, coffee or a drink on my porch, dinner at the Longhorn or we both decide

People always tell me I'm... sound younger than my age on the phone and am a lot of fun to be around

I would describe my fashion sense as... jeans, boots, casual shirt, and i look good in a hat

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are self centered and wishy washy

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me out or home with a movie or book

My favorite part about winter is fresh snow

My favorite snack is cheese and crackers

I always yell at the TV when never

I couldn't live without good books

If you like me, you'd better like good conversation and camp fires

One sport I will never get is polo

If you have a pet, it better not be a snake

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is I Spy

The quickest way to my heart is great kisses The quickest way to my bed is when you are ready And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked over easy

Something I learned from the last person I dated is Open my eyes

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm having coffee on the porch

Something people keep buying me as gifts and I never use is I always get great gifts

When I die, I believe I will go to a better place

In and Out

Shower singer or Karaoke singer

Microbrew or Bud

Happy Holidays or Bah humbug!

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Murphy's Law or Karma

Half empty or Half full

Talk or Action

Ski or Snowboard

Email or Snail mail

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Ben & Jerry's or Creemees

PC or MAC

SUV or Hybrid

Wireless or Landline

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles