Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
VTGal05452
Last active: within 1 day
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos



Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Curvy
Eyes:
Brown
Height:
5' 03"
Hair Type:
Brown
Age:
60
Seeks:
Man for Dating

Man for Friendship

Profile
Education:
College graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Political Leanings:
Kind and open minded
City:
Essex
Occupation:
Administrative Assistant (Jack of All Trades)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
I'm keeping mine and would love any you have
Habits
Smoking:
Not Tobacco
Drinking:
Socially
Drugs:
Let's burn one.
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Indiscriminant Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Hiking, Watching movies, Dining out, Sleeping, Working, Gardening, Building Snow Men, Home Repairs, playing games, cooking, laughing.

Patience kinda bites....

(Mark, if this is you, I believe you unintentionally blocked my ability to email you. Email me, please.)

I know you’re out there...

Are you happy? Easygoing? Have friends, and connect to family?

That’s all a great start.

But there’s something missing...someone missing...?

Can you relate? Me too.

I'm not here for a mere physical relationship. If I can't find a friendship worth growing and nurturing into a sweet relationship, I'll keep looking. That said...I miss the smell, taste and touch of a man who loves me. I miss working side by side with a partner or just sparing space with him.

I love to camp (and cook over a campfire or in a dutch oven). Love to canoe, kayak, fish, swim (skinny dipping at twilight, anyone?), hiking, fishing, sailing, snowmobiling, motorcycling, or 4-wheeling?? Bring it on!

I miss things as simple as meeting up for a game of cards and a couple of beers. Pool, darts, cards? A stroll down Church Street for ice cream?

The older I get, the more I crave being on or near water.

I'm 420 friendly and have been for years. It's not a crutch or an addiction....just something I enjoy on occasion, alone or with friends. I can take it or leave it; please don't judge. :))

I'm older, not slender, but would rather stay active brush hogging, mowing, stacking wood, or walking, playing ball with my dog or doing home improvements.

Dry sarcastic sense of humor, quick, laugh, and normally a glass half-full girl.

My faith in God is my rock, but I don't throw it in anyone's face. I know what and Who saved my life, and I'm happy to share if you're happy to listen.

Good luck in your search.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... not capable of being summarized into just three things.

People always tell me I'm... A true friend A hard worker A caring person

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Maple Syrup

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? Brussel Sprouts

It's karaoke night and I'm singing... Haha! In my car with the windows wide open!!

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are poor hygiene and dishonesty

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me hanging with the dogs, family or friends.

I couldn't live without friendships.

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is personals and I-Spy.

My ideal partner would be in the 50 to 60ish age range.

The quickest way to my heart is to be yourself. The quickest way to my bed is to be the real deal and not just in a rush. And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked any way you like them.

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Microbrew or Bud

Steak or Sushi

Yankees or Red Sox

Black or Cream & sugar

Get mad or Get even

PC or MAC

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles