Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
BZ65
Last active: within 2 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos




Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Average, Height / Weight proportionate
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5' 11"
Hair Type:
Brown
Age:
53
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Profile
Education:
Graduate school
Ethnicity:
1 / 2 Irish 1 / 2 Polish...great for drinking & jokes! :)
Religion:
Christian / Other
Political Leanings:
Independent, Liberal
City:
South Burlington
Occupation:
Government
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Socially
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Bicycle, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Playing sports, Hiking, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, Skiing, Being outside and active, checking out new places...

"Live like there's no tomorrow"

Looking to connect with that very special lady who shines with a bright spirit, who is curious, open-minded and free, fun to be with, genuine, caring, and considerate, enjoys communicating, exploring, other people, animals, and nature, and all this life has to offer. Must admit, would also want, or need (?) her to be--and her to want to be--health concious, at least relatively fit, feminine, and a woman who desires both emotional and physical intimacy, though most care about the person she is deep down, and who she is becoming, vs. what she does, has done, or even likes to do. Also very important to me is finding that someone who is actually ready to date, has enough, or will make enough time to devote to developing a possible relationship, and who is not afraid to at least try and put “both feet” in at some point to really see if things will work.

As for me, as much as I really don’t like “tooting my own horn”, some things I’ve been told are that I have a good heart, am kind, thoughtful, honest, down to earth, easy to talk to, fun, very affectionate, passionate, persistent (don’t give up easily on things worthwhile), and have a good sense of humor. To add even more adjectives (sorry!), I believe I am also generally easy-going, positive, playful, adventurous, free-spirited, independent-minded, spiritual--believe in God--and thankful.   

To get this out of the way, expect “baggage”—don’t think we can or should (?) live 4 or 5 decades without—but some deal breakers would be sig issues not being addressed or that keep weighing you down (and could weigh “us” down), poor communication, being dishonest, self-centered, shallow, materialistic, mean-spirited, narrow-minded, “couch potatoes”, boring, without at least some spiritual grounding, or avid Trump supporters.

Ultimately seeking a LTR with that one who will become a true friend, lover, and partner, in which we can—and want to—talk about anything, fully be and share ourselves, support ea other and grow together, and always really know that we matter to one another…unwilling to settle for less!!

If share interest, would want to meet sooner than later—this life can be far too short to spend on lots of msgs that often lead nowhere--only way in my book to assess if any real connection, chemistry…potential (why we’re here right?)

I know you’re out there, so please take a little chance, reach out, and make OUR 2019 the best year ever!!

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Realize I'm cheating here (wanting more than 3 things) but as stated above, looking for that "one" who has a bright/loving spirit, is fun & interesting to be with, possesses the seemingly rare qualities these days of stick-to-itiveness & ability to forgive in a relationship, and a willingness to take some chances--truly experience all that life has to offer!!!

People always tell me I'm... Kind

Fill It

My favorite part about winter is all the different ways to warm up after being out in the cold :)

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me visiting with a friend(s), seeing a movie, out to dinner w/good book, dancing...and hopefully soon, doing lots of fun stuff with you!

I couldn't live without hope renewed...and sunshine

My astrological sign is Gemini and that gives me the right to often see both sides

If you like me, you'd better like variety and adventure

One sport I will never get is Nascar

If you have a pet, it better not be a dog that has to wear a sweater :)

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is ...ok, I'll admit it, "Mistress ________" to TRY and learn about you mysterious women...and then to the 1st page and go from there

The quickest way to my heart is opening up yours The quickest way to my bed is by being your genuine, hot, passionate self...and when we know each other's hearts. And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked --won't care about breakfast after the night (and morning) we'll have! :)

My ideal partner would be in the 40 to 57 age range.

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm at church or still enjoying your company!

Something people keep buying me as gifts and I never use is shirts & sweaters

When I die, I believe I will go either "up" to a much better place or live another life to learn what I didn't during this one!

In and Out

Electric or Acoustic

Happy Holidays or Bah humbug!

Murphy's Law or Karma

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Shower singer or Karaoke singer

Microbrew or Bud

Talk or Action

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Email or Snail mail

Ski or Snowboard

Get mad or Get even

CSA or Farmers Market

Hiking or Hunting

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles