Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
TimeForArt
Last active: within 4 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos



Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Long-term Relationship, Casual dating that could lead to a long-term relationship
Body Type:
fit and trim
Eyes:
Brown
Height:
5' 01"
Hair Type:
Red
Age:
58
Seeks:
Man for Dating

Man for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Some college
Ethnicity:
Why would it matter?
Religion:
Buddhist / atheist
Political Leanings:
Progressive
City:
Montpelier
Occupation:
business owner
Have Children:
Yes, living with me part-time, Just one
Want Children:
No
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Sometimes
Drugs:
Depends on which ones
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Bicycle, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, hanging out with my son before he goes to college

Cautiously wading back into this....

I was in the midst of a major life/career change when the pandemic started. I had closed the retail store that I'd owned for 9 years, and was starting a business as a sales rep when suddenly, that was no longer an option. So I have been trying to make the best of this down time.




I was hoping that being out on the road would lead to meeting new people in person. But alas, I am back to pursuing a relationship online.

I am a little wary of doing this with Covid-19 still in the air, however if the case numbers continue to be low in VT, I will be willing to cautiously meet up with someone and negotiate this new terrain together.




I am decisive and very independent, yet I also enjoy having a partnership with the man in my life.
I enjoy a conversation where time flies by and there's a sense of connection and common ground.
I love strolling through bookstore stores and flea markets. I like movies and plays and live music. I like to dance but if that's not something my partner is into, I go dancing with girlfriends.


I like men who are smart, funny and sincere. I find it hard to describe who I am looking for as chemistry is an intangible thing. Either it's there or it's not.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... good conversation, sexual chemistry, and the willingness to cook and clean up at least half the time.

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... coffee. And great TV series, like Game of Thrones, and Homeland. I am currently watching Stranger Things. I just started working out in a gym two years ago, and am hooked on that too.

People always tell me I'm... that I look about 10 years younger than I am. Seems to run in the family. People still say that to my Mom who is in her 80's.

It's karaoke night and I'm singing... nothing at all. Regrettably, I can't carry a tune.

I would describe my fashion sense as... never trendy. I've looked at pictures of myself from the '80s, and trendy does not withstand the test of time.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Trump voters and self-centered people.

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me these days, at home more often than not.

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Ask Athena

My ideal partner would be in the 49 to 64 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is through my eyes. The quickest way to my bed is great sexual chemistry. And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked yes, cooked.

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Murphy's Law or Karma

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

Get mad or Get even

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles