Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
whoooknew
Last active: within 2 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos




Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Single
Looking for:
Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Muscular, Height / Weight proportionate
Eyes:
Brown
Height:
5' 06"
Hair Type:
Brown
Age:
53
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
College graduate, Bachelor’s in Metaphysics
Ethnicity:
My earth-suit is currently caucasian
Religion:
Spiritual, not religious, Neo-Pagan
Political Leanings:
Independent, Socially liberal, fiscally conservative
City:
The Metro-North region of Addison County
Occupation:
Renaissance man, operating engineer at a carbon neutral power plant
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No, Baby bird has left the nest. Your’s are fine within reason, but I’m done making them.
Personality
I get around town via: My truck, ‘Little Red’
My dietary preferences are: Very conscious omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Working out, Skiing, Gardening, Building Snow Men

Sorcerer's Apprentice

Witty sailor type seeks companion for debauchery on the high seas.

Single, not rebounding, monogamous (is that still a thing). Looking for something real and that's open to interpretation. Work hard, play hard, then sleep hard. Continuing to learn and grow and contribute. Former public servant, early retirement, on to the next chapter, just rollin' with it.

Enjoy the sounds of birdsongs in my woods and rain on my roof. Always appreciative of a good old fashioned blizzard. Looking for a partner in crime, confidant, friend, lover to share life and its vagaries. Eclectic tastes in all things. Love outdoor hobbies as well as quiet times at home. Enjoy cooking and eating great local food; occasional kitchen dancer. Up for a new adventure. Up for an old adventure renewed.

Looking for someone comfortable in their own skin, and happy with their mistakes and the pursuant growth. Someone witty, observantly satirical but not overly sarcastic, optimistic, passionate, and doesn't worry about stuff they cannot control in the wee hours of the morning. Smart but not necessarily with lots of letters after your name. Someone with a balance between activity and action as well as mellowness and some solitude with a quiet night at home.

Not into hookups or otherwise meaningful short term relationships;) Carry-on baggage only.

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Honesty, communication, sex positivity.

People always tell me I'm... Dependable, intelligent, no-nonsense, should do stand-up comedy.

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Connecting the dots, and then coloring outside the lines.

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? Kefir? Pickled onions? The magik of 3am?

I would describe my fashion sense as... Function over fashion. I can rock Carharts or a suit depending on the occasion.

Fill It

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me Live music or Netflix and chill.

I couldn't live without humor.

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is the centerfold.

My ideal partner would be in the 45 to 60 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is being real. The quickest way to my bed is 13 steps up, right, another right, a few steps, then left, all the way till you get there… And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked I’ll cook them anyway you like.

In and Out

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Black or Cream & sugar

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles