Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
BrunchMan
Last active: within 1 day
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship, Fun; of which there are many varieties
Body Type:
Average
Eyes:
Brown
Height:
5' 09"
Hair Type:
Grey, w / some brown left
Age:
58
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Profile
Education:
Graduate school
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Religion:
Agnostic, non judgemental
Political Leanings:
Independent left
City:
South Burlington
Occupation:
Writer / Communication Marketing Professional
Have Children:
Yes, 2 children. Both in college. Daddy is finally FREE!! (Though still paying.)
Want Children:
I'll keep the great ones I got.
Habits
Smoking:
Never, But I'm not judgmental about other peoples choices.
Drinking:
Socially
Drugs:
420 friendly.
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Hiking, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, Enjoying the pleasures life has bestowed upon us.

Cooking On All 4 Burners

Passionate Man Who Loves To Cook Looking for Someone to Sizzle With.
This guy still likes to rock ’n’ roll or jazz it up on Saturday night, (though at a lower volume), with Mozart, omelets and you for Sunday brunch. (If you prefer scrambled, poached or sunny side up, no problem. Fruit and yogurt on the side?)
Smart, funny and passionate, I’m looking for the same in a woman for dating and a potentially long-term relationship. An excellent cook, I enjoy classic cinema as well as so bad they’re funny trashy movies, hiking, reading, writing, music (all genres), stand-up comedy and sit down meals. I enjoy lively, challenging conversation without need to agree. How can you learn anything if you only talk to people who agree with you? Must be willing to put up with the occasional corny joke. Can’t help it, former professional stand-up comedian experiencing the occasional flashback. Will occasionally break into song spontaneously, sometimes I’m even on key.
Politically engaged, my politics veer towards independent left, though political agreement is NOT a requirement. Intelligence is.

Deeper

People always tell me I'm... Funny, smart, resilient, passionate and sometimes silly.

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Coffee, music, bad jokes and good friends.

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Passion, Intelligence, Laughter

I would describe my fashion sense as... Casual, but a suit and tie won't give me hives.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Narcissistic folks obsessed with themselves or so full of “self-compassion” they forget other people have feelings too and emotionally exploitive, "me first" folks.

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me If I’m not out and about I’m watching a good film or delving into a book.

I couldn't live without coffee and my kids. (Should I have put the kids first?

My ideal partner would be in the 40 to 65 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is deep passionate kisses with eyes and soul open to adventure. The quickest way to my bed is Who says we have to use the bed? And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked Don’t worry how I like my eggs in the morning. I’m cooking for you!

In and Out

Microbrew or Bud

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

Fox News or The Daily Show

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles