Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
Last active: within 1 month
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos

I'm a / We're a...:
Current Status:
Looking for:
Friends, Friends with benefits, Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
5' 09"
Hair Type:
Brown, Grey
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Technical school
Political Leanings:
Whipple Hollow
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Not Tobacco
I get around town via: Car, Bicycle, Walk
I spend my free time: Creating, making music

Easy going funny musician

OK ladies. One of you said you would like to have lunch. I tried to make plans. You said you didn't get the message. You told me your name. I wrote again and you seemed like you wanted to, but then never another word. Did you get my message? Updating October 28th 2019... just got a message and it has disappeared... grrr... if it was you, try again? Frustrated. I just let my paid subscription lapse. If I send you a flirt and you are interested, flirt back and I will pay some money to chat. I am not online a lot. I am an adventurous, fun loving, outdoorsy, musician with a good sense of humor. Divorced, two successful, happy adult children. Would love to find someone to hang with.
I enjoy camping on 600 acres in the Rutland area in my 1967 Airstream with a wood stove. I am currently building a tiny house in the Adirondacks.
I am recently divorced and gave away my beautiful house, for the sake of my sanity. Looking for someone to share all of this world's beauty, taste, smell, touch.
I am a decent guy, have great references, respectful, giving, kind, funny, and quite creative (I self-published a paperback humor book). I like drawing, metal sculpture, and artsy things in general. I like to keep busy and be productive but also like to relax and have a good time. I enjoy playing my banjo as often as possible.
I have managed auto shops, won awards and had my own auto shop for 20 years, which I sold 7 years ago. I am now looking for "plan B " in my life, and excited to see where it leads.
Unsure about this online dating thing, but living in a rural area has its limitations on meeting women. 420 friendly.
So, there it is. Ask questions if you would like.
Have a great day!

Fill It

I couldn't live without music and being creative

In and Out

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login



Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles