Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
Aurora
Last active: today
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos



Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Friends, Companionship that Grows into Something Meaningful
Age:
58
Seeks:
Man for Dating

Man or Woman for Friendship

Profile
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Spiritual, not religious
Political Leanings:
Independent
City:
NEK
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
No
Habits
Drinking:
Socially
Personality
I get around town via: Car
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Watching movies, Writing

The Winds of Change

In this new world we are living in, it seems like we are all navigating a different kind of journey. A journey into the unknown and a quest for learning a new way of living. We all search for true companionship and understanding. I am on a quest to find an honest, well balanced, reliable and trustworthy friend with good communication skills and sense of humor. If you are adventurous and would like to do something different, just because you can...then lets talk as there are possibilities to consider. Hopefully you are a kind, respectful person.Though I think during this new age and circumstance, it is safer to make sure you are friends only to be clear first before starting any journey in this day and age. I am looking for a man or woman for friendship and-or as a traveling companion. It is all in the journey of life and how you handle it. I have traveled much of the world and think I have a good understanding of life and human nature. Though I also believe you can always learn more from others and their experiences. Though I have learned from others that addictions don't mix well with travel for sure. So be honest with yourself and me. I would like to share more communication on a personal level, so message me. YOU would have to have a paid membership or some stamps to email me with a message. To find out the possibilities and to talk over ideas if you are considering or want to know more. Let's open a line of communication and see what happens. Time passes so quickly and good friends are hard to find. So don't take either for granted on your quest....

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Great Communication with a Sense of Humor coupled with Trust & Compassion

People always tell me I'm... Interesting

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Quests

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? Change

I would describe my fashion sense as... Eclectic

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Dishonesty and unreliability

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me Writing or Watching a Movie

I couldn't live without Intuition & Logic

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is classified

My ideal partner would be in the 45 to 67 age range.

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Cat or Dog

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Black or Cream & sugar

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles