Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos check i-spys help/faq
NEKwildflower
Last active: within 2 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos



Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Woman
Current Status:
Widow
Looking for:
Friends, Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Full-figured, Curvy
Eyes:
Green
Height:
5' 06"
Hair Type:
Brown
Age:
66
Seeks:
Man for Dating

Man for Friendship

Profile
Education:
College graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Spiritual, not religious
Political Leanings:
Democrat, Leftie, Liberal
City:
nek
Occupation:
Social Service Family Educator
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Yours, or more grandchildren , would be welcomed.
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Water and tea
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Reading, Creating, Playing sports, Working out, Sleeping, Working, Gardening, Building Snow Men, Tennis, Swimming, snowshoeing

Adventurous, faithful and fun loving

I have seen first hand how quickly life can be taken from us. I want to make sure I make the most out of each day but it would be better to have someone to share it with. I am a country girl who enjoys occasional trips into the city and the coast. I will put up with crowds for a good concert or exhibit at a museum or to see the Red Sox at Fenway or the Revolution play at Gillette. But mostly I am enjoying a quiet country life. I would like someone to have conversations with to try to make sense of this crazy world but at the same time someone with a great sense of humor with whom I share laughter. I would like to share a campfire under the summer stars or the Winter Solstice. I love music and dancing, walking along country roads and uncrowded beaches, some one who enjoys gardening and canning. Family is very important to me. Of the 5 Love Languages my main one is physical touch ...so holding hands and hugs and cuddling are very important. Most of all I am looking for my new best friend. Someone who is honest and wants to fill the rest of this life with adventures and quiet times both near and far

Deeper

Three things that I want from my ideal mate are... Positive outlook, honesty, sense of humor

Might as well face it, I'm addicted to... Nature

What is the one thing that you love that everybody else hates? Early mornings

It's karaoke night and I'm singing... IF this were to happen it would be Linda Ronstadt's version of Feels Like Home

I would describe my fashion sense as... Comfortable

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Liars and Trump supporters

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me At home

I couldn't live without Water, for both body and soul

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is The front page

My ideal partner would be in the 56 to 74 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is Sensitivity and humor The quickest way to my bed is A connection And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked Depends on the day

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Cat or Dog

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles