Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
DandNformen
Last active: today
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Couple
Current Status:
In Love
Looking for:
Friends, Friends with benefits, Threesomes
Body Type:
Average, Muscular, She's average with prominent nipples
Eyes:
Blue, Blue both of us
Hair Type:
Bald, white him, brown her
Age:
61
Seeks:
Man or Trans man or Gender non-conformist or Couple for Dating

Man or Trans man or Gender non-conformist or Couple for Friendship

Profile
Education:
College graduate, Both
Ethnicity:
Lovely mix
Religion:
Not religious
Political Leanings:
Democrat, Leftie, Liberal, Honest
City:
Middlebury
Occupation:
Carpenter and radiologist
Have Children:
Not interested in children
Want Children:
Not interested in children
Habits
Smoking:
Never, Never tobacco
Drinking:
Socially, Enjoy wine, beer, cider
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Car
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore, Delicious and healthy
I spend my free time: Reading, Sex, Creating, Watching movies, Dining out, Sleeping, Working, Exploring our sexuality

Exploring Threesomes With Others

We are in love, both of us older and wiser. Now we
discover that we share a fantasy of including others in our sexuality, which is already amazingly hot! We would love to find a gentle man, at first, who is interested in explorations with a couple done slowly and erotically. Soon we hope to broaden our interest to couples and women.


We'd like to talk about experiences and desires. Let's go slow and make this delightfully erotic. We may want to use you for our pleasure, as in massaging you with a happy ending. If she feels comfortable, she'd love to be massaged by me and another as a team giving her a happy ending or a dozen.


They key is warmth, honesty, openness and respect. We'd enjoy a person who is open, honest, polite and interested in discovering sexuality with a couple. That means close proximity to me, the male, teamwork so her experience is as pleasurable as possible. We certainly hope for more than one time and as long term as comfortable.


At some point we'll be interested in widening our desire to couples and women. If you find this enticing, write and we can begin the coming closer.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are lack of honesty and lack of openness

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me us together exploring our sexuality

I couldn't live without our love

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is personals

My ideal partner would be in the 40 to 80 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is caring The quickest way to my bed is a threesome And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked scrambled

In and Out

Cow's milk or Soy milk

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Dinner and a movie or Pizza and a rental

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Morning Bird or Night Owl

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles