Seven Days Personals - Introducing: Vermonters

create a free profile search members browse photos singles parties check i-spys
Mubiksski
Last active: within 5 days
see more photos
view video
send email
send a flirt
add to favorites
filter out
block communications
More Photos




Characteristics
I'm a / We're a...:
Man
Current Status:
Single
Looking for:
Long-term Relationship
Body Type:
Average, Stocky
Eyes:
Hazel
Height:
5' 08"
Hair Type:
Brown
Age:
64
Seeks:
Woman for Dating

Woman for Friendship

Profile
Education:
Some college
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Spiritual
Political Leanings:
Leftie, Liberal
City:
Johnson
Occupation:
Printing
Have Children:
Grown and on their own
Want Children:
Probably not, but yours are fine
Habits
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Sometimes
Drugs:
Not interested
Personality
I get around town via: Car, Bicycle, Motorbike, Walk
My dietary preferences are: Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time: Free time?

Eclectic Bohemian

🤔
Independent, eclectic, bohemian. Some pastimes are skiing, curling, Motorcycle touring. Sailing. Bicycleing, ocean vacation, Camping, hiking chilling at home. And mostly doing the daily stuff that fills most of my day, unless I am on vacation. I love live music, and play a little. I am in a band.
Here I am Studying how an ordinary looking guy, with an interesting mind, can get a date with an extraordinarily beautiful and intelligent gal on a dating site?
And bunch of other things:playing bass guitar in my pedestrian band,( it is a hell of a lot of fun) tinkering/fixing my motorcycle, working on my house and it's upkeep, touring on my motorcycle, sailing my boat, cooking, cleaning, trying to keep my life in order, gardening, the list is never ending in the journey of life"! "And I have miles to go before I sleep, And I have miles to go before I sleep." Robert Frost
Music and such:
Pulp Fiction, Fargo, (anything by the Coen Bros.)Casablanca. Independent films. Much of the Hollywood crap is just awful.
Music: Greg Brown, Gypsy Kings, Alison Krauss and Union Station, Jerry Douglas,Morphine,Leonard Cohen,John
Prine, Jazz and Jazz fusion. 60s and 70s rock and folk. Bluegrass and Jazzgrass almost any music done well.
Books: Regrettably, I am not well read. My mind has a hard time focusing on the written page. I do read a lot about educational subjects that interest me, and are current in my life. Reading for entertainment is to stationary for me maybe?
Food: Never really met a food I didn't like! Though I recently discovered I am nightshade intolerant. Damn! There is nothing like a fresh, sun warmed ripe tomato right off the vine. And potatoes. How can a person not eat potatoes? I do indulge occasionally in both, but have to severely moderate my intake.
Excluding the obvious, I can get by with very little. I am pretty resourceful and adaptable. Things I really enjoy are "good" music, especially live. Being outdoors. The sound of moving water...
ocean, lake, or stream. All things in nature.
A person who actually understands me! At our core we all have the same basic wants and needs, but in the periphery it is crazy how different and varied we can all be.
I miss the company of a women. Her thoughts and insite. The caresses and kisses. Sharing daily chores and meals. Doing common past-times together. But also enjoying independent times, and sharing through thoughts and words.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Trump supporters and smokers/ druggies

On a Saturday night you will most likely find me Listening to VPR or at a show.

I couldn't live without )I am pretty resourceful and adapt well. So I can get by on very little. But Intelligent conversation, stillness (quiet times)

The first section I turn to in Seven Days is Classifieds

My ideal partner would be in the 52 to 65 age range.

The quickest way to my heart is Affection The quickest way to my bed is Seduction And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked Surprise me

In and Out

Steak or Sushi

Microbrew or Bud

Murphy's Law or Karma

Yankees or Red Sox

Cat or Dog

Black or Cream & sugar

Get mad or Get even

PC or MAC

Fox News or The Daily Show

Theater or Night Club

Member Login

Username:


Password:


Quick Search

Find me a
who is seeking a
and is between the ages of and
Relationship sought:
Dating
Friendship
Dating and/or Friendship

Find Profile

Browse Profiles